finaste låttexten ever :D

I don't regret any choices that I have made
And what I've become
When you follow your passion
You can hear it's calling you

Then you start the journey
Let the story unfold

I breathe in,I breathe out
Through the changes in life
All around me so different
But I don't change inside
I breathe in,I breathe out
And I always get by
I know everything changes
But I don't change inside

Looking over my shoulder
Looking back,to where I came from
In the mirror I'm older
But deep inside,I'm still the same child

Looking back on my journey
I don't forget who I am

I breathe in,I breathe out
Through the changes in life
All around me so different
But I don't change inside
I breathe in,I breathe out
And I always get by
I know everything changes
But I don't change inside

I remember where I come from
Where I've been
I remember and I know,I can't go back
There's only one way and it's for real

I breathe in,I breathe out
Through the changes in life
All around me so different
But I don't change inside
I breathe in,I breathe out
And I always get by
I know everything changes
But I don't change inside

/Ola Svensson - Who I am

Kommentarer
Postat av: Linnea

Jag älskar låten :) Ola lyckas alltid.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback